Food · recipe

oat meal with baked apples (1 person)

For this dish, you need:

  • 2 apples
  • chia seeds, I usee 3 table spoons
  • cinnamon, 3 tea spoon.
  • vanilla powder, 2 tea spoon.
  • oats, half a cup
  • water, 1 cup.
  • syrup, 2 tea spoon


The first thing that I did was to cut up the apples and take off the skin like this.


Then I took vanilla powder, cinnamon and syrup. 


Then I baked the apples for 15 minutes.


Then I took oats, cinnamon (1 tea spoon), vanilla powder (1 tea spoon), chia seeds, cardamom (1/2 tea spoon).


And then water just to cover the ingredients.


Then I warmed the oat dish in the microwave for 2 min.


It does maybe not look good, but it taste amazing and it is easy.

Leave a Reply

