Food · personal · recipe

my own vegetarian leftovers dish (for 1 person)

For this dish I used leftovers from my refrigerator:

  • Cold cooked potatos, a handfull
  • Grated carrot, a handfull
  • White cabbage, 2 leafs
  • Cream, 2 table spoon
  • Pesto, 2 tea spoon
  • Garlic, 1 clove
  • Chili mix
  • Paprika
  • Salt, Pepper


First thing I did was to take some coconut oil in a pot.


Then I took the grated carrot and cooked it.


Then I cutter the potatos.


Cutted the white cabbage and cooked it woth the potatos and the carrots.


Then I took some red pesto in the veggie pot.


Then I took one clove of a garlic, cut it and down in the pot.


Then I took some chili mix and smoked paprika ind the dish.


2 spoons of cream and then the dish is done ❤


This does not look like much on the picture but there was enough for me.

I also took a little cheese on top and let it melt, it was so good!!

Leave a Reply

