Food · recipe

caulflower tortillas (vegan)

  • one whole caulflower
  • salt and peber
  • one tea spoon chia seeds
  • one tea spoon oregano


The first thing I do, is blend the chia seeds, oregano, salt and peber.


Then I head it in the microwave for 4 minutes. 


Then I seed all the juice out from the caulflower. 


I took a little soya milk in the dish and mixed it all together, and made 4 tortillas.


These tortillas was thick so I had to bake them for 20 minutes, but keep and eye on it so it doesn’t burn.

This is my new favorite dish!

Leave a Reply

