Food · recipe

oat meal (1 person)

  • half cup of oats
  • 1 tea spoon of peanut butter
  • 1 teaspoon vanilla sugar
  • coconut sugar for topping


first I put the ingredients in a bowl

then I add water just to cover all the ingredients


then I put the bowl in the microwave for 2 minutes


then I let it rest for 1 minutes and mix it all together


at last, I top it with coconut sugar ❤

some times I also put cinnamon in the bowl, it taste so wonderful and smells very much like christmas.

Leave a Reply

