Food · my day · recipe

smashed sweet potato and carrot dish (vegetarian)

This is what I made for dinner today (for one person).

1 carrot

a quarter of sweet potato

2 slices of zucchini 

cheese

salt and peber


The first thing I did, was to cut the carrot and sweet potato in pieces.


Then I took some salt, peber and water in a pot and boiled it for 12 min.

Then I cut too slices of zucchini and put cheese on, and put it in the owen for 12 min.


Then I blended the potato and carrots together with some plant milk and salt and peber.

And then it was time to eat.

Leave a Reply

