Food · recipe

banana nice cream

this is my favourite and very easy thing to make, I think it is the thing that I make the most and it is vegan ❤

you need:

frozen bananas. I used 2 bananas.

dark chokolate, use as much as you want.

peanut butter, I used 2 tea spoon.


First I take out the banana for 20 min. and then I cut the chokolate.


Then I take the bananas in a blender.

Then I take 2 tea spoon peanut butter, you can take less or more if you want.


After peanut butter I take the chokolate and blend it all.

Sometimes I also take a little vanilla sugar or coco powder or cinnamon, or berries. You can do what ever you like. ❤

Leave a Reply

